Who would have thought?

So yesterday was my amazing boyfriends birthday! The morning did not start off well though as I had the cake I was making for his birthday in the oven and while I left to get Lily from nursery I told Bradley to take it out in a few minutes, well that never happened as he completely forgot it was in there until he wondered what that slightly burning smell was in the house! Apparently after he saw it he genuinely hoped it was a chocolate cake I was baking until he broke some off. So that plan went out the window..

Later on the day things got better as his mates travelled down to see him, its always nice to see Bradley enjoy himself as he don’t get to see his friends much as he moved away from London to live with me, the kids get some extra attention so that’s another plus side!

His birthday got me thinking, I cannot believe we have known each other for 10 years! WHERE HAS THE TIME GONE?!

Here are some photos of the kids having a blast 🙂 no one else was willing to be photographed.. THIS TIME. 😦 IMG_7207 IMG_7215 IMG_7210 IMG_7209  IMG_7205

Leave a Reply

