One Lovely Blog Award

One lovely blog

Thank you for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award Monkey and Mouse.

How it works

Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

Share 7 facts about yourself.

Nominate 10 bloggers for the award.

So, here are my 7 random facts about me

1. Due to complications with my Labor with Lily I am unable to ever have a natural birth, this is something what really bothers me.

2. I am Dyslexic, I found it very hard to handle in secondary school but as I got older I started finding ways to cope with it.

3. When pregnant with Laila I developed a condition called Intrahepatic cholestasis of pregnancy (ICP) Its a liver condition which makes your bile acids elevate which makes you extremely itchy. I wrote a post about it here Fighting The Itch

4. In my Science GSCE paper I scored 37/37… As you can tell I enjoy science.

5. Me and Bradley was first boyfriend and girlfriend at the age of 13 but we had a little break then in the end we knew we was meant to be together. So here we are 🙂

6. I was bullied in primary and secondary school, I still don’t understand why but this had a huge impact on my life. Maybe when I build up the courage I might do a post about it.

7. One day I hope to bring out my own cosmetics line.

My 10 Nominations are

1. @lwpprincesses

2. @LeahAndTwo

3. @LittleStarBlog1

4. @apinchofshaz

5. @abiscuitformama

6. @emilyvaughanx

7. @soot1978

8. @dextersmummy90

9. @BloggerMumma

10. @RaisingtheRings

Hope you enjoyed this post 🙂 Looking forward to seeing all your facts!

Samantha x

6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

    • Sorry to hear that 😦 it is horrible isn’t it? Its been so many years but I still manages to affect me, hopefully one day we can just nudge it off.. Your welcome, thanks for reading 🙂 x

  1. Thank you for the nomination lovely! I can’t have a natural birth again either, so I know how you feel. If you ever want to chat about it let me know! It’s heartbreaking and I get upset thinking about it, especially as I’m due baby number 2 in May. I love getting to know bloggers a bit better, I’ll get my post up for you soon x

    • Your welcome, I thought I was being silly letting it bother me, I had baby number two nearly two years ago, the birth was a lot better than my first but still very strange. Thank you, Same with you here if you want to chat, i’ll keep my eye out for your post 🙂 x x

Leave a Reply

